(801) 972-0124
(801) 972-0124
The Redwood Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.7
170 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our The Redwood apartments! At The Redwood, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Mekdes Gebretensay
| 7/5/2024
We had a problem with our kitchen sink faucet and Ezequiel and Andy who came to fix it were super nice and friendly they got the job so quickly. It was a great experience!
Enrique matias Lzaro abrego
| 7/5/2024
Ezequiel the maintaince guy fixed My Stove and bathroom door he did a really great job thanks!
Maria Blanco
| 6/25/2024
Ezequiel and Andy came to install my A C unit now my aparment feels so much better !! thank you guys you
P F
| 6/25/2024
Casey and Zeke are great! Helped me with my AC repair
Jeremy Jones
| 6/24/2024
Andy and Casey at The Redwoods are fantastic maintenance guys! They are always prompt, professional, and go above and beyond to ensure everything is in top shape. Their friendly attitude and dedication make living here super chill.
Casandra Bullock
| 6/24/2024
I really want to thank Casey and Zeke in maintenance. I had a older AC unit and these guys were on it when it went out during a heat wave. I am so grateful for those awesome guys!
Ana Tuli
| 6/24/2024
Thanks Zeke for the job well done.
David Derviskadic
| 6/18/2024
Casey did a way nice job fixing my shower with new tiles and kept it really clean
Stephanie Cloete
| 6/18/2024
Andy is amazing to our community for maintance
Dylan Mizell
| 6/18/2024
Ezequiel came out in the middle of the night to unclog my toilet and he did an amazing job and was super nice
Jessica harmes
| 6/13/2024
Andy and zeik were really friendly and helpful!
Cherie A Merced
| 6/13/2024
Zeek one of the new maintenance guys here helped me with a leaking pipe under my kitchen sink a few weeks ago and he did a really good job. He was fast, very respectful, and polite. I request or would want him or Andy whos the same way to come help me and my husband with any problems we have going on with our apartment.
Delfino Rodriguez
| 6/13/2024
Ezequiel the Maintaince guy came to fix My shower wall and he did a really great job he was really fast thank You!
E A M
| 6/13/2024
Moved in earlier this month, overall pretty nice place the vaulted upstairs celling layout is really cool. When I needed a quick repair Andy got it done in 10 mins and we had a good conversation about the area.
Ian DeathHawk4141 Riley
| 6/12/2024
zeke and casey did a phenomenal job we love our new ac unit !! thank you!
aiko
| 6/12/2024
zeke and casey were amazing! in and out so quick , so efficient and super sweet!! thanks guys!!!!!
Domanick Wartooth
| 6/12/2024
Andy and zeke were very helpful and were quick to get to work fixing the issues we had in our apartment, they made sure to check off everything we had brought up and even complimented our knowledge on diagnosing the issues before they got the report
Lamyai Post
| 6/12/2024
When issues with my unit comes up, the maintenance team members (Andy, Casey, Feud, and Ezequiel had fixed them promptly and theyre very friendly staffs!
Karma Smith
| 6/12/2024
Absolutely amazing service
Cecilia Gonzalez
| 6/11/2024
Ruby was really good to work with, answered all my question and made my move in process quick and easy! If i could recommend someone to work with when moving to the redwood it would be her !
Michelle Lucena
| 6/11/2024
(Translated by Google) EzequielI change the bathroom door in my apartment, fix the bathtub and an electrical outlet. Excellent care and service(Original)EzequielCambio la puerta del bao de mi departamento, arreglo la baera y un toma corriente. Excelente atencin y servicio
Kimberly Applequist
| 6/11/2024
Great place to live! The neighborhood is fantastic -- we can walk to the supermarket (Smiths) and a bunch of restaurants. And the property has well-maintained grounds, with a pool, a gym, and a playground for kids.The place isnt perfect, but what place is? Another reviewer mentioned cockroaches, and yeah, they can still be a problem...but if you see any, you can call the front office and they will makes sure Orkin gets to your place as soon as possible.
Iain Melville
| 6/11/2024
Just a little review. One of the maintenance guys, Andy Hes the Best.
Kongphan Siripong
| 6/11/2024
The maintenance crew(Seke)came to fix a leak in the kitchen sink, as well as caulked the sink sealing
Brieanna Anderson
| 6/10/2024
Andy is one of the quickest most efficient and knowledgeable maintenance men ever! Our stove was broken and he made sure it was replaced quickly and correctly. Thank you for being an absolute G.O.A.T.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.