(801) 972-0124
UPDATE | COVID-19 Resident Portal
UPDATE | COVID-19

(801) 972-0124
The Redwood Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
106 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our The Redwood apartments! At The Redwood, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

seth elizalde
| 5/22/2021
I like living here its close to my duaghters school, a few restaurants and a grocery store. Everything I need is right there. The office has a great staff that are willing to help you out and make a payment arrangement when you cant pay the rent in full. The maintenance staff always takes care of any issues I have that same day.
Scott
| 4/6/2021
Just moved in and Sela has been a rockstar!! She has gone way above and beyond to make my move easy and get me the best deal possible!
Cindy Jackman
| 12/26/2020
Friendly
Alexandria Erickson
| 6/13/2020
This place isnt as bad as people say it is. I love my apartment. Yeah, there are some weird people here, but theres weird people no matter where you go. I do not have bed bugs or roaches. I love my vaulted ceilings, the gym here, the pool table area, the pool, and even the laundromat is nice. The grounds are always bright green and frestly cut. The management ladies are all super nice. Especially Nina, she treats you like a friend. Its just the area that isnt the greatest but the city is working on bringing it up. Kind of pricey for the size of apartment though.
Ibarra H.
| 2/21/2020
The Top 3 Reasons I like The Redwood:1. Location: The Redwood Apartments are centrally located. It is 5 minutes to Walmart and Valley Fair Mall, across the...
Travis Bird
| 1/29/2020
Great place to lve and super safe ! The girls are awesome in office !
Travis Bird
| 1/29/2020
Great place to lve and super safe ! The girls are awesome in office !
Ibarra H.
| 1/14/2020
I love living here. The location is perfect for all my needs. Its close to everything! The freeway, Salt Lake Community College Smiths, CVS pharmacy, a...
Maria Hechler
| 7/22/2019
The most friendliest staff and maintenance I have ever experienced ! They help, and try to find solutions whenever they can.
Maria Hechler
| 7/22/2019
The most friendliest staff and maintenance I have ever experienced ! They help, and try to find solutions whenever they can.
Manny Rickards
| 6/7/2019
I am a senior and moved here 7 months ago from out of state. The manager Chellci was very helpful with the transition and made it easy for me after my husband past away. The staff has been wonderful to me, very professional. The property is quiet and clean. The tenants near me are like family and we watch after one another. Anything I have needed from the staff they have done in a timely manner. I enjoy my surroundings and living here.
Manny Rickards
| 6/7/2019
I am a senior and moved here 7 months ago from out of state. The manager Chellci was very helpful with the transition and made it easy for me after my husband past away. The staff has been wonderful to me, very professional.The property is quiet and clean. The tenants near me are like family and we watch after one another. Anything I have needed from the staff they have done in a timely manner. I enjoy my surroundings and living here.
Manny Rickards
| 6/7/2019
I am a senior and moved here 7 months ago from out of state. The manager Chellci was very helpful with the transition and made it easy for me after my husband past away. The staff has been wonderful to me, very professional.The property is quiet and clean. The tenants near me are like family and we watch after one another. Anything I have needed from the staff they have done in a timely manner. I enjoy my surroundings and living here.
Natoya Chung
| 6/7/2019
I choose to give these guys 5 stars for a good reason. I rent an apartment in a complex . I am also involved with several Property Management Groups so I can be a little picky. I feel like these guys are great.In fact my lease is up and Im paying month-to-month just because I like them so much and dont want to deal with any apartments. I was worried they wouldnt care about my concerns because I was leaving in a couple months. However, it was quite the opposite. They are always Pleasant to work with and quick with a reply anytime I have a concern. Also, their prompt about maintenance request and work very hard to make their tenants happy. For those of you that dont know much about a property managers relationship between an owner and a tenant. It can be quite the challenging task trying to make both parties happy, and these guys are great at it!.For those leaving bad reviews I feel like these people did not full fill there part of the contract or read the contract or upset because they left the apartment in bad condition.
Jeff Beddow
| 6/7/2019
Renting from the redwood has been a very pleasant experience for me! The office staff does an excellent job in screening and obtaining good tenants. They also provide good communication and follow up on any maintenance issues. All the people Ive dealt with at The Redwood are very helpful, courteous and cheerful. I would recommend The Redwood to anyone wanting an excellent place to live They care about owners, properties and tenants alike.
Jeff Beddow
| 6/7/2019
Renting from the redwood has been a very pleasant experience for me! The office staff does an excellent job in screening and obtaining good tenants. They also provide good communication and follow up on any maintenance issues. All the people Ive dealt with at The Redwood are very helpful, courteous and cheerful. I would recommend The Redwood to anyone wanting an excellent place to live They care about owners, properties and tenants alike.
Michelle Johansen
| 6/7/2019
Where do I even begin! I love this place! I have rented several other places through my lifetime and this hands down is the best one yet! The residents are so friendly! There is a great presence of security so you feel safe! The office staff is very professional and always willing to lend a helping hand when needed! I had a maintenance issue and they fixed it so fast, I think I waited all but 4 hours for them to fix it!
Jonathan Romero
| 6/6/2019
I love living at the redwood!!! The new manager Chellci has really helped turned this place around! All the girls in the office now are so professional and very nice! I always will refer people to live here ! We love this place and especially the girls that are working in the office now! Great service , great apartments and great residents!
Jonathan Romero
| 6/6/2019
I love living at the redwood!!! The new manager Chellci has really helped turned this place around! All the girls in the office now are so professional and very nice! I always will refer people to live here ! We love this place and especially the girls that are working in the office now! Great service , great apartments and great residents!
jennifer pearman
| 5/9/2019
I love my apartment and the whole office staff has been very friendly and great and when we have had to make work orders they have been fixed within a day if not the same day and we have seen security every night several times a night so we feel very happy and safe here
jennifer pearman
| 5/9/2019
I love my apartment and the whole office staff has been very friendly and great and when we have had to make work orders they have been fixed within a day if not the same day and we have seen security every night several times a night so we feel very happy and safe here
Malia Eriksson
| 3/6/2019
Staff is rude and obnoxious very self righteous update after working with Chelsea and Chelsea things have been working well
wendi love
| 2/7/2019
I had something I needed fixed and it was done right away. I was happy with the work.
wendi love
| 2/7/2019
I had something I needed fixed and it was done right away. I was happy with the work.
ciara mccallum
| 2/6/2019
Im not sure why people have had so many issues here. The staff is always so nice and do their best to get things handled I have never had any issues having a repair done in a timely manner or having my questions answered. It is small and pricey but its worth it. I havent had any pest problems so far and Ive been here almost a year. Things happen but its not always in their control. For the most part I enjoy living here and I enjoy the staff and maintenance team. And no my review was not paid for. I chose to let others know its not as bad as they have made it out to be.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.