(801) 972-0124
(801) 972-0124
The Redwood Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.7
39 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our The Redwood apartments! At The Redwood, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Margaret Saldivar
| 12/12/2018
Just wanted to say thanks to the management and the maintenance team for making it a safe place to live. They promptly fixed the stairs and put ice melt at ever apartment, we enjoy living here.
Christa Hernandez
| 12/3/2018
Defiantly is a great place for younger couples, or people who live alone. It was great for me because I was single when I moved in, but my family is growing and it is time to move up. The staff is great to work with and they are really understanding.
Katelynn Payne
| 11/20/2018
I love my little one bedroom apartment! I moved in 3 months ago and havent had any issues. When I moved in there were a few minor issues that my apartment had (my cupboards wouldnt stay closed), but the day that I put in a maintenance request they are on top of it. As long as maintenance knows that something is broken, they fix it within a day or so. Some reviews say it takes weeks, but I think they are exaggerating. When I moved in Nina was so helpful and made everything so easy! She is by far the most helpful, and nicest person to talk to In the leasing office! I love Nina :)! But the other ladys are nice too. There are no hidden fees. Its your own fault if you dont take the time to read through the lease before you sign it. It very clearly talks about utilities and other things. These apartments are DEFINITELY pet friendly, the even have a dog park. But you should expect to pay a pet deposit, and pet rent. And my apartment definitely doesnt have Roaches or any type of bed bug.. These apartments are AMAZING for the price, and the staff is super friendly. Their Maintenance team is so wonderful and very fast at fixing anything you might have to complain about.
Shaedan Strange
| 11/19/2018
Best apartments ever!!!!! Everything is really clean and tidy, and management is amazing, they are very helpful!!!
Alexandria Erickson
| 11/16/2018
This place isnt as bad as people say it is. I love my apartment. Yeah, there are some weird people here, but theres weird people no matter where you go. I do not have bed bugs or roaches. I love my vaulted ceilings, the gym here, the pool table area, the pool, and even the laundromat is nice. The grounds are always bright green and freshly cut. The maintenance guys are very nice and respectful. The management ladies are all super nice. Especially Nina, she treats you like a friend. Its just the area that isnt the greatest, but there is security, Ive seen them.
Nymaya Osman
| 11/4/2018
Decent place to live. Convenient location to stores, bank, and UTA.
Trina Griffith
| 10/9/2018
Move in process was smooth and easy
Katelyn Sanders
| 7/28/2018
Ive been here a year!!! With my family. Any issue that ive brought to the attention of the lovely ladies in the office they have resolved it. I have never jad any bugs or any issues with maintenance. Its sad to see the awful reviews this place has gotten. The property management cant resolve issues it doesnt know about. We love it here and its our home. Thanks redwood apartments for giving us a great place to call home.
Michal Brannan
| 6/6/2018
Very helpful and quick to respond also.
Daniel Summers
| 6/1/2018
The move in process was seamless and the staff was so helpful. I cant say enough good things about living here. Friendly people, Rent is very reasonable and great location. Bailey was amazing and I will say you wont regret living here. As someone who doesnt post reviews I felt it necessary.
Quinn M
| 6/1/2018
They came and fixed our sink very well and they were nice enough to clean up the mess created by the sink. It did take quite a bit of asking though, but they did get it done.
Ctyvi Ray
| 5/22/2018
I had a maintenance request and they took care if it quickly and very efficiently. This place is home to me, they helped when I needed.
Tamara Deuel
| 5/18/2018
I think this is a good place to live. The staff is very friendly and and thorough while doing their job. They do what they say theyre going to do in a timely manner. Excellent dog friendly staff. They even have doggy treats for the dogs which helps them be comfortable when they need to come in and fix something. I think the price is also good. Thanx Redwwod Apt Staff for being kind. We need more of that in this world!
Victor Casas
| 5/11/2018
Moving into a new place can be stressful but NINA @ the Redwood makes it so much easier, thanks NINA
Josephine Cabilis
| 3/22/2018
Because thats where I live
Suzanne Sommer
| 3/20/2018
I love living here. The office team is very friendly and has excellent customer service. They have an activity once a month which you will not find any where else. Maintenance always complete repairs and they are very friendly doing so. The office team even calls back to make sure the repairs have been completed. They love all pets, my fur baby even gets a treat when the team sees her. She gets excited when she sees the golf carts because she knows the team that well.
Azbin Ram
| 3/4/2018
Good
Vinnie Franco
| 3/4/2018
Thanks for my Wonderful stay at The Redwood this last year. Management the maintenance crew were Always most helpful. I loved my family time at pool this summer. So many weekdays it was like our own pool. Thanks Again Vinnie Franco S 2172
Alisen Child
| 2/25/2018
I absolutely love living here!!!!! My apartment is perfectly sized for me and my two Heelers. It feels like home, and I love walking in the door. The only complaint I havehad is I had a slight bug problem when I moved in, but between communication with the excellent maintenance team and the main office, it is now completely under control. I cant rate the maintenance team highly enough, when you have a problem they work their butts off to attend to it promptly and correctly. Plus they are friendly and they explain what they are doing as they are doing itneeding to complete it at a later date for whatever reason. They really treat you and your apartment as yours, instead of just a space that you are renting. The staff at the main office has worked with me on numerous occasions, and have truly made me feel like I am welcome and wanted here. This is my home, and I love it. As long as you are communicating with the office, they will work with you and make this place a home that you wont want to leave. Because I dont.Edit to add after reading other reviews:I am NOT an owner, family member, member of staff, or affiliated personally with ANYONE in ANY WAY that is employed by The Redwood.I HAVE NOT been paid for my review, and HAVE NOT been coerced in any way for my high rating. Apartment complexes are not for every one, and they are very difficult to manage. If you are looking for LDS type living, then research LDS approved housing, or buy your own house. There are many people from many walks of life living here, and it is impossible to screen every applicant for perfect citizen approved living. I have lived in my apartment for a year and have met several different types of people and yet have not had one issue. They live their lives their way, and I live mine my way. This is still an excellent community and place to live, and as I have said, communicate with the office on what you need or concerns you have and they will do their best to work with you and to reach common goals of happy living.
Neal Cruz
| 2/22/2018
Great place to live! Quiet n premises ate kept very clean!
Will Fehr
| 2/15/2018
Was ok staying there. There was a cockroach problem in the kitchen during winter that wasnt resolved easily, inspite of several treatments. Holly in the office was great to work with. Office staff was nice.
Justin Snyder
| 2/15/2018
Redwood is a pretty good place to live. Better maintenance and getting rid of cockroaches are my only complaints so far. I hope Redwood will work with good residents in the future and not raise rent every year or at least give a discount. Some of us know the employment challenges with companies in our society today and would like an affordable and stable place to live in the near coming years.
Arlene Ortiz
| 2/15/2018
The office staff is always friendly and the maintenance staff is always quick to fix any problems.
Jaxson Mortensen
| 1/30/2018
I lived here for the past 6 months and its great. Its decent price for what you get. The management is helpful when i need it. I just want to show my appreciation towards them, thank you!!
Jasmine Avila
| 1/30/2018
Ive lived her for over a year. I love this place! The managements is awesome, talk with the manager explain what I needed and she was all over it. Dont know what everyone is complaining about. Come on you live you West valley what are you excepting?

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.