(801) 972-0124
(801) 972-0124
The Redwood Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.7
77 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our The Redwood apartments! At The Redwood, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Malia Eriksson
| 2/28/2019
Staff is rude and obnoxious very self righteous update after working with Chelsea and Chelsea things have been working well
wendi love
| 2/7/2019
I had something I needed fixed and it was done right away. I was happy with the work.
Kassy Guerra
| 1/22/2019
Give Grant the maintenance guy a raise! He changed my lock so fast after some kid ran off with my key.
Robert Anderson
| 1/16/2019
I was really excited about moving in the staff was very helpful and fair, they walked me through the process. Thanks Nina
Margaret Saldivar
| 12/12/2018
Just wanted to say thanks to the management and the maintenance team for making it a safe place to live. They promptly fixed the stairs and put ice melt at ever apartment, we enjoy living here.
Christa Hernandez
| 12/3/2018
Defiantly is a great place for younger couples, or people who live alone. It was great for me because I was single when I moved in, but my family is growing and it is time to move up. The staff is great to work with and they are really understanding.
Katelynn Payne
| 11/20/2018
I love my little one bedroom apartment! I moved in 3 months ago and havent had any issues. When I moved in there were a few minor issues that my apartment had (my cupboards wouldnt stay closed), but the day that I put in a maintenance request they are on top of it. As long as maintenance knows that something is broken, they fix it within a day or so. Some reviews say it takes weeks, but I think they are exaggerating. When I moved in Nina was so helpful and made everything so easy! She is by far the most helpful, and nicest person to talk to In the leasing office! I love Nina :)! But the other ladys are nice too. There are no hidden fees. Its your own fault if you dont take the time to read through the lease before you sign it. It very clearly talks about utilities and other things. These apartments are DEFINITELY pet friendly, the even have a dog park. But you should expect to pay a pet deposit, and pet rent. And my apartment definitely doesnt have Roaches or any type of bed bug.. These apartments are AMAZING for the price, and the staff is super friendly. Their Maintenance team is so wonderful and very fast at fixing anything you might have to complain about.
Shaedan Strange
| 11/19/2018
Best apartments ever!!!!! Everything is really clean and tidy, and management is amazing, they are very helpful!!!
Alexandria Erickson
| 11/16/2018
This place isnt as bad as people say it is. I love my apartment. Yeah, there are some weird people here, but theres weird people no matter where you go. I do not have bed bugs or roaches. I love my vaulted ceilings, the gym here, the pool table area, the pool, and even the laundromat is nice. The grounds are always bright green and freshly cut. The maintenance guys are very nice and respectful. The management ladies are all super nice. Especially Nina, she treats you like a friend. Its just the area that isnt the greatest, but there is security, Ive seen them.
Alexandria Erickson
| 11/16/2018
This place isnt as bad as people say it is. I love my apartment. Yeah, there are some weird people here, but theres weird people no matter where you go. I do not have bed bugs or roaches. I love my vaulted ceilings, the gym here, the pool table area, the pool, and even the laundromat is nice. The grounds are always bright green and freshly cut. The maintenance guys are very nice and respectful. The management ladies are all super nice. Especially Nina, she treats you like a friend. Its just the area that isnt the greatest, but there is security, Ive seen them. Id also like to add Bailey and Grant are awesome!
Nymaya Osman
| 11/4/2018
Decent place to live. Convenient location to stores, bank, and UTA.
jennifer pearman
| 10/30/2018
I love my apartment and the whole office staff has been very friendly and great and when we have had to make work orders they have been fixed within a day if not the same day and we have seen security every night several times a night so we feel very happy and safe here
Trina Griffith
| 10/9/2018
Move in process was smooth and easy
Katelyn Sanders
| 7/28/2018
Ive been here a year!!! With my family. Any issue that ive brought to the attention of the lovely ladies in the office they have resolved it. I have never jad any bugs or any issues with maintenance. Its sad to see the awful reviews this place has gotten. The property management cant resolve issues it doesnt know about. We love it here and its our home. Thanks redwood apartments for giving us a great place to call home.
Sarah Sedillo
| 6/28/2018
cool
Melody Steenbergh
| 6/20/2018
Lots of stores.
Michal Brannan
| 6/6/2018
Very helpful and quick to respond also.
Daniel Summers
| 6/1/2018
The move in process was seamless and the staff was so helpful. I cant say enough good things about living here. Friendly people, Rent is very reasonable and great location. Bailey was amazing and I will say you wont regret living here. As someone who doesnt post reviews I felt it necessary.
Quinn M
| 6/1/2018
They came and fixed our sink very well and they were nice enough to clean up the mess created by the sink. It did take quite a bit of asking though, but they did get it done.
Ctyvi Ray
| 5/22/2018
I had a maintenance request and they took care if it quickly and very efficiently. This place is home to me, they helped when I needed.
Tamara Deuel
| 5/18/2018
I think this is a good place to live. The staff is very friendly and and thorough while doing their job. They do what they say theyre going to do in a timely manner. Excellent dog friendly staff. They even have doggy treats for the dogs which helps them be comfortable when they need to come in and fix something. I think the price is also good. Thanx Redwwod Apt Staff for being kind. We need more of that in this world!
Victor Casas
| 5/11/2018
Moving into a new place can be stressful but NINA @ the Redwood makes it so much easier, thanks NINA
escobar Isaura
| 4/17/2018
Very good
Betha Hudspeth
| 4/7/2018
Love the service and food
Jack Algee
| 4/6/2018
I like it I have no complaints its a good place to go shopping center

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.