(801) 972-0124
(801) 972-0124
The Redwood Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.7
118 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our The Redwood apartments! At The Redwood, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Maria Hechler
| 7/22/2019
The most friendliest staff and maintenance I have ever experienced ! They help, and try to find solutions whenever they can.
Manny Rickards
| 6/7/2019
I am a senior and moved here 7 months ago from out of state. The manager Chellci was very helpful with the transition and made it easy for me after my husband past away. The staff has been wonderful to me, very professional. The property is quiet and clean. The tenants near me are like family and we watch after one another. Anything I have needed from the staff they have done in a timely manner. I enjoy my surroundings and living here.
Natoya Chung
| 6/7/2019
I choose to give these guys 5 stars for a good reason. I rent an apartment in a complex . I am also involved with several Property Management Groups so I can be a little picky. I feel like these guys are great.In fact my lease is up and Im paying month-to-month just because I like them so much and dont want to deal with any apartments. I was worried they wouldnt care about my concerns because I was leaving in a couple months. However, it was quite the opposite. They are always Pleasant to work with and quick with a reply anytime I have a concern. Also, their prompt about maintenance request and work very hard to make their tenants happy. For those of you that dont know much about a property managers relationship between an owner and a tenant. It can be quite the challenging task trying to make both parties happy, and these guys are great at it!.For those leaving bad reviews I feel like these people did not full fill there part of the contract or read the contract or upset because they left the apartment in bad condition.
Jeff Beddow
| 6/7/2019
Renting from the redwood has been a very pleasant experience for me! The office staff does an excellent job in screening and obtaining good tenants. They also provide good communication and follow up on any maintenance issues. All the people Ive dealt with at The Redwood are very helpful, courteous and cheerful. I would recommend The Redwood to anyone wanting an excellent place to live They care about owners, properties and tenants alike.
Natoya Chung
| 6/7/2019
I choose to give these guys 5 stars for a good reason. I rent an apartment in a complex . I am also involved with several Property Management Groups so I can be a little picky. I feel like these guys are great.In fact my lease is up and Im paying month-to-month just because I like them so much and dont want to deal with any apartments. I was worried they wouldnt care about my concerns because I was leaving in a couple months. However, it was quite the opposite. They are always Pleasant to work with and quick with a reply anytime I have a concern. Also, their prompt about maintenance request and work very hard to make their tenants happy. For those of you that dont know much about a property managers relationship between an owner and a tenant. It can be quite the challenging task trying to make both parties happy, and these guys are great at it!.For those leaving bad reviews I feel like these people did not full fill there part of the contract or read the contract or upset because they left the apartment in bad condition.
Michelle Johansen
| 6/7/2019
Where do I even begin! I love this place! I have rented several other places through my lifetime and this hands down is the best one yet! The residents are so friendly! There is a great presence of security so you feel safe! The office staff is very professional and always willing to lend a helping hand when needed! I had a maintenance issue and they fixed it so fast, I think I waited all but 4 hours for them to fix it!
Jonathan Romero
| 6/6/2019
I love living at the redwood!!! The new manager Chellci has really helped turned this place around! All the girls in the office now are so professional and very nice! I always will refer people to live here ! We love this place and especially the girls that are working in the office now! Great service , great apartments and great residents!
jennifer pearman
| 5/9/2019
I love my apartment and the whole office staff has been very friendly and great and when we have had to make work orders they have been fixed within a day if not the same day and we have seen security every night several times a night so we feel very happy and safe here
Malia Eriksson
| 3/6/2019
Staff is rude and obnoxious very self righteous update after working with Chelsea and Chelsea things have been working well
Malia Eriksson
| 2/28/2019
Staff is rude and obnoxious very self righteous update after working with Chelsea and Chelsea things have been working well
wendi love
| 2/7/2019
I had something I needed fixed and it was done right away. I was happy with the work.
ciara mccallum
| 2/6/2019
Im not sure why people have had so many issues here. The staff is always so nice and do their best to get things handled I have never had any issues having a repair done in a timely manner or having my questions answered. It is small and pricey but its worth it. I havent had any pest problems so far and Ive been here almost a year. Things happen but its not always in their control. For the most part I enjoy living here and I enjoy the staff and maintenance team. And no my review was not paid for. I chose to let others know its not as bad as they have made it out to be.
Kassy Guerra
| 1/22/2019
Give Grant the maintenance guy a raise! He changed my lock so fast after some kid ran off with my key.
Robert Anderson
| 1/16/2019
I was really excited about moving in the staff was very helpful and fair, they walked me through the process. Thanks Nina
Alexandria Erickson
| 12/31/2018
This place isnt as bad as people say it is. I love my apartment. Yeah, there are some weird people here, but theres weird people no matter where you go. I do not have bed bugs or roaches. I love my vaulted ceilings, the gym here, the pool table area, the pool, and even the laundromat is nice. The grounds are always bright green and freshly cut. The maintenance guys are very nice and respectful. The management ladies are all super nice. Especially Nina, she treats you like a friend. Its just the area that isnt the greatest, but there is security, Ive seen them. Id also like to add Bailey and Grant are awesome!
Margaret Saldivar
| 12/12/2018
Just wanted to say thanks to the management and the maintenance team for making it a safe place to live. They promptly fixed the stairs and put ice melt at ever apartment, we enjoy living here.
Christa Hernandez
| 12/3/2018
Defiantly is a great place for younger couples, or people who live alone. It was great for me because I was single when I moved in, but my family is growing and it is time to move up. The staff is great to work with and they are really understanding.
Katelynn Payne
| 11/20/2018
I love my little one bedroom apartment! I moved in 3 months ago and havent had any issues. When I moved in there were a few minor issues that my apartment had (my cupboards wouldnt stay closed), but the day that I put in a maintenance request they are on top of it. As long as maintenance knows that something is broken, they fix it within a day or so. Some reviews say it takes weeks, but I think they are exaggerating. When I moved in Nina was so helpful and made everything so easy! She is by far the most helpful, and nicest person to talk to In the leasing office! I love Nina :)! But the other ladys are nice too. There are no hidden fees. Its your own fault if you dont take the time to read through the lease before you sign it. It very clearly talks about utilities and other things. These apartments are DEFINITELY pet friendly, the even have a dog park. But you should expect to pay a pet deposit, and pet rent. And my apartment definitely doesnt have Roaches or any type of bed bug.. These apartments are AMAZING for the price, and the staff is super friendly. Their Maintenance team is so wonderful and very fast at fixing anything you might have to complain about.
Shaggy Shae
| 11/19/2018
Best apartments ever!!!!! Everything is really clean and tidy, and management is amazing, they are very helpful!!!
Jesse Sessions
| 11/17/2018
Do You Really Have Cockroaches And Bedbugs???Alright Updating This Now Roughly A Year Later. So Yes They Do Have Cockroaches In Most Units. I Saw A Few While Living There. I Stayed To Finish My Lease Then Moved Out ASAP. Nothing Came With Me Lucky Me.
Alexandria Erickson
| 11/16/2018
This place isnt as bad as people say it is. I love my apartment. Yeah, there are some weird people here, but theres weird people no matter where you go. I do not have bed bugs or roaches. I love my vaulted ceilings, the gym here, the pool table area, the pool, and even the laundromat is nice. The grounds are always bright green and freshly cut. The maintenance guys are very nice and respectful. The management ladies are all super nice. Especially Nina, she treats you like a friend. Its just the area that isnt the greatest, but there is security, Ive seen them.
Alexandria Erickson
| 11/16/2018
This place isnt as bad as people say it is. I love my apartment. Yeah, there are some weird people here, but theres weird people no matter where you go. I do not have bed bugs or roaches. I love my vaulted ceilings, the gym here, the pool table area, the pool, and even the laundromat is nice. The grounds are always bright green and freshly cut. The maintenance guys are very nice and respectful. The management ladies are all super nice. Especially Nina, she treats you like a friend. Its just the area that isnt the greatest, but there is security, Ive seen them. Id also like to add Bailey and Grant are awesome!
Nymaya Osman
| 11/4/2018
Decent place to live. Convenient location to stores, bank, and UTA.
jennifer pearman
| 10/30/2018
I love my apartment and the whole office staff has been very friendly and great and when we have had to make work orders they have been fixed within a day if not the same day and we have seen security every night several times a night so we feel very happy and safe here
Trina Griffith
| 10/9/2018
Move in process was smooth and easy

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.