(801) 972-0124
(801) 972-0124
The Redwood Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.7
170 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our The Redwood apartments! At The Redwood, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Austen Loertscher
| 3/7/2024
The apartment complex has been wonderful. The one-bedroom apartment is very spacious, the neighborhood is quiet, and the recreational centers accommodated by the complex are quite big.
Randy Engle
| 12/5/2023
I have lived at the Redwood Apartments for nearly two years now. They have always answered all questions I had and the maintaince crew is friendly, quick and do an incredible job. The office staff is AMAZING and you will not find any better, anywhere! Recently I have had some health issues and changing of jobs which caused me to get a little behind in rent. Sela, from the front was so incredible to work with. She worked out a plan with me that allowed me to stay and continue to pay rent and get caught up. It may not be the newest or thr fanciest of apartments but Sela and the front office will keep me here. They are Stellar and I highly re commend living here.
Angie Brake
| 1/20/2023
I love living here! The office is amazing. Chellci, Sela Alan! Always willing to help me and make me feel welcome. Maintenance is awesome. My work order is always completed same day. I would definitely recommend this place. 5 stars for sure! Love it here!
Drew Sinclair
| 9/28/2022
I recently left a brutally honest review. After The Redwood saw this they reached out to remedy my concerns. I understand staffing is tight everywhere and times are tough. Since then theyve gone above and beyond to help me and I couldnt be more grateful.
Utah Flyway
| 7/21/2022
Chelsea Jensen is the most helpful person and very knowledgeable! Great customer service!
Rita Soto
| 7/21/2022
I came here to look at apartments and Chelsea Jenson was kind enough to show us around the apartment she was so nice and answered all my questions and concerns! Thank you again!
Zackery Jensen
| 7/21/2022
Chelsea awsome!! She helped me get into an apartment. The residents here are friendly and the property is very clean. Highly recommend
KLEAN CUT RAIN GUTTERS
| 7/21/2022
Chelsea Jensen Was great to work with on helping me get my apartment thank you!!!!
clmalherbe
| 7/21/2022
Chelsea showed us an apartment and we were very impressed by her knowledge and customer care. Ten stars. Way to go, Chelsea!
Derek Richards
| 7/6/2022
One of the hardest working general managers that runs the property and does her true Diligence to address any issues and works very hard to get them resolved as soon as possible.Her strong seat is multitasking and able to keep everyone on notice that she is working on any situations that are happening both on the property and with maintenance.
Derek Richards
| 6/1/2022
One of the hardest working general managers that runs the property and does her true Diligence to address any issues and works very hard to get them resolved as soon as possible.Her strong seat is multitasking and able to keep everyone on notice that she is working on any situations that are happening both on the property and with maintenance.The rest of the staff do just as well too. My top statement was when I visited the general manager personally.08032022There have been some plumbing issues but maintenance jumped on it right away, and I posted a picture of the poolAnd they have taken EXLENT CARE ALL SUMMER !
Derek Richards
| 6/1/2022
Edward (Ed)
| 4/15/2022
I dont know who gave them 2 stars but they are professional friendly and helpful.
natalie powell
| 2/15/2022
Friendly people! Girls in the office are awesome to talk with if you have a question and are very helpful! Love the people!They will look to help you with anything and make sure you are taken care of.
Cassandra Nichols
| 2/11/2022
They have been extremely helpful! The community here is nice, the office personnel are extremely helpful and approachable too! Im sad to go, but Im glad that I was able to call this place home for 5-6 months! If Im ever back up in Utah, I will be looking for this apartments again!Chelsea has bent over backwards to help me and my situation! She doesnt want to ever see anyone have issues and shes so approachable and she listens!!! Something that Ive found not a lot of people do (previous apartment complexes).I could go on, but I wont. The gist: wonderful people, wonderful management, quiet neighborhood.
Emilia Rose
| 8/30/2021
The redwood was my first apartment as an adult and I had a great experience! Everyone who employs the front office and maintenance are all very sweet. My maintenance requests were always completed in a timely order. Chelsea, the manager was always willing to work with me on things and always gave me the information I needed for my questions. The apartment landscape was wonderful and had many trees. The apartment itself was very vintage and cute (my style) and has a huge closet. I would live here again
Derek Richards
| 8/17/2021
My future home! Was officially April 25. 2021! I was told that the place was 40 years old and there are a lot of bad reviews but the entire place just got repainted I had three maintenance issues that were all taken care of in my unit. about the air conditioners are built to heat and cool after a little maintenance on them they work just fine considering theyre not newer units. And for me in a one-bedroom apartment the electric bill wasnt as high as I thought it would be especially in the summertime it is now August 16th 20 21 Im disabled and everything is closed by including bus doctors and groceries and the neighbors are easy to get along with so far.
Ibarra H.
| 8/15/2021
Domuso: I am grateful for the rent payment system that The Redwood uses. It is like a separate account just for my rent. Whenever I get money I make a...
Molly O.
| 7/9/2021
ALLEN and SILA: The new and improved redwood office staff. Allen is a bright young man with a welcoming and sweet demeanor. He is the newest staff member...
seth elizalde
| 5/22/2021
I like living here its close to my duaghters school, a few restaurants and a grocery store. Everything I need is right there. The office has a great staff that are willing to help you out and make a payment arrangement when you cant pay the rent in full. The maintenance staff always takes care of any issues I have that same day.
Scott
| 4/6/2021
Just moved in and Sela has been a rockstar!! She has gone way above and beyond to make my move easy and get me the best deal possible!
Cindy Jackman
| 12/26/2020
Friendly
Alexandria Erickson
| 6/13/2020
This place isnt as bad as people say it is. I love my apartment. Yeah, there are some weird people here, but theres weird people no matter where you go. I do not have bed bugs or roaches. I love my vaulted ceilings, the gym here, the pool table area, the pool, and even the laundromat is nice. The grounds are always bright green and frestly cut. The management ladies are all super nice. Especially Nina, she treats you like a friend. Its just the area that isnt the greatest but the city is working on bringing it up. Kind of pricey for the size of apartment though.
Ibarra H.
| 2/21/2020
The Top 3 Reasons I like The Redwood:1. Location: The Redwood Apartments are centrally located. It is 5 minutes to Walmart and Valley Fair Mall, across the...
Travis Bird
| 1/29/2020
Great place to lve and super safe ! The girls are awesome in office !

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.